top of page
American Heart CD
  • American Heart CD


    Reckless Johnny Wales album American Heart has been described loose, impromptu and yet decisive; raunchy, real, beautiful, deep and inspiring. RJW's music has been compared to Bob Dylan, John Prine, Randy Newman and Tom Waits.




      1. Send Me A Selfie 

      2. Pie In The Sky

      3. Old Love Letter 

      4. There’s Blood In The Mud 

      5. Catch You In The Fall

      6. Tyger Bay 

      7. I’ve Wasted My Time Getting Wasted 

      8. (You’ve Got) The Right To Be Wrong 

      9. And She Plays 

    10. The Bridges I’ve Burned 

    11. Old 


    SKU: 644167163828

      If for some reason this product is damaged in shipping, please return and another will be shipped in its place.


      Shipping will be added to your total purchase.

    bottom of page